• Event Time 5:30 pm
  • Event Start Date October 7, 2015
  • Event Location 651 W. Washington

The event date and location are TBD and will be announced later in 2016.

On behalf of our Blue Ribbon Panel of former Hall of Fame laureates, we are excited to officially announce our call for nominations for the 2016 Chicago Business Hall of Fame, which will be held in the Fall of 2016 (event date TBD).

For over 3 decades, Junior Achievement of Chicago has honored 165 of Chicago’s most distinguished business people and entrepreneurs through induction into the Chicago Business Hall of Fame. Established in 1983 by the Junior Achievement Board of Directors, this event honors the champions of free enterprise and benefits the work of Junior Achievement.

Please consider nominating a candidate whom you believe worthy of this great honor.  Each year, we look for nominees who reflect the great diversity of Chicago’s metropolitan area. JA’s Executive Committee reviews all nominations, and our independent Blue Ribbon Panel of former laureates will make the final selections in the Spring of 2016, in advance of the Fall 2016 event.

Nominations should be sent by Monday, January 25, 2016 to Tom Staab at tstaab@jachicago.org.

View the impressive Laureate List and download the 2016 Nomination Form.