Last year, volunteers in Suburban Cook County reached 2,319 classrooms and 50,935 students.   This year, we have a goal of reaching 2,950 classrooms and 56,719 students! We’ve been able to continually expand our program every year thanks largely in part to generous corporate partners who support Junior Achievement of Chicago – Suburban Cook County.

Suburban Cook County

Peter Truschke
VP of Suburban Operations
Tel: (708) 456-1400 x 244
E-mail: ptruschke@jachicago.org

Christine Germino
Director, Suburban Cook County
Tel: (708) 456- 1400 x 224
E-mail: cgermino@jachicago.org

Lisa Brezezicki
Operations Manager – Northwest
708-456-1400 x 237
Email: lbrzezicki@jachicago.org

Mary Kendall
Operations Manager- Suburban Cook County
Tel: (708)456-1400 x 227
E-mail: mkendall@jachicago.org

Asia Ousley
Operations Manager- South
Tel: (708)456-1400 x 223
E-mail: aousley@jachicago.org

Cynthia Saucedo
Operations Manager – Central
708-456-1400 x 282
Email: csaucedo@jachicago.org

Sarah Wellner
Sr. Operations Manager – Northeast
708-456-1400 x 236
Email: swellner@jachicago.org

 

Local Fundraising Events

Fogo De Chao Flyer Rosemont