In 2016, DuPage County reached 3,392 classrooms and 78,457 students. In 2017, we have the goal to reach 3,698 classrooms and 81,356 students. We’ve been able to continually expand our program every year thanks largely in part to generous corporate partners who support Junior Achievement of Chicago – DuPage County.

Job openings in our DuPage County office

DuPage Team 

Derek Ernst | VP of Suburban Operations
Tel: 708-456-1400 x 259
E-mail: dernst@jachicago.org

Julie Relihan | Director of Operations
Tel: 331-702-4429
E-mail: jrelihan@jachicago.org

Carolyn Stelter | Associate Director of Operations
Tel: 331-702-4400
Email:   cstelter@jachicago.org

Linda Jonynas | PT Operations Manager
Tel: 331-702-4426
E-mail: Ljonynas@jachicago.org

Rita Kern  | PT Operations Manager
Tel: 630-812-0552
Email:  rkern@jachicago.org

Renee Keyvan | Operations Manager
Tel: 331-702-4409
Email: rkeyvan@jachicago.org

Charlisa Pugh | PT Operations Manager
Tel: 331-702-4398
Email: cpugh@jachicago.org

Jessica Willman | PT Operations Manager
Tel: 331-702-4426 office
Email: jwillman@jachicago.org

Rob Wick | Transitional Manager – DuPage / Northern Lake County
Tel: 331-702-4399 office /  Cell – 847-846-3217
Email: rwick@jachicago.org